1 June 2017 | EPS | News

ECPR awards Katjana Gattermann

EPS affiliate Katjana Gattermann has been awarded the Prize for Best Article in the journal European Political Science in 2016 by the European Consortium for Political Research. 

The prize is awarded jointly to the co-authors of the article 'Studying a new phase of Europeanisation of National Parliaments': Ariella Huff (House of Commons), Anna-Lena Högenauer (University of Luxembourg) and Katjana Gattermann (University of Amsterdam).

Official prize announcement